2019 Mens Competitions

April – Sep Summer Tuesday Walk on Stablefords:- Turn up and play.

9 Hole Walk on Medals  Thursdays and Sundays Available to All!!      

 

Saturday 23 Mar Opening Match v Forres @ Hopeman
Saturday 30 Mar Opening Medal (Clydesdale Trophy)
Saturday 6 Apr Medal 3 from 6 Rd 1
Saturday 13 Apr Hoggan Qualifying Medal Rd 1
Sunday 14 Apr Open Texas Scramble
Saturday 20 Apr Stableford Eclectic Rd 1
Saturday 27 Apr Medal 3 from 6 Rd 2
Sat-Mon 4 -6 May The Second HGC  3 Day Open
Saturday 11 May Stableford Eclectic Rd 2
Saturday 18 May Hoggan Qualifying Rd 2
Saturday 25 May The MacArthur Trophy  (Men’s Open)
Saturday 1 Jun Medal 3 from 6 Rd 3
Saturday 8 Jun Stableford Eclectic Rd 3
Saturday 15 Jun Club Championships Round 1
Sunday 16 Jun Club Championships Round 2
Friday 21 Jun Midnight Golf!!!!! 19:30 Start
Saturday 22 Jun Club Championships Round 3/Stableford for N/Qs
Sunday 23 Jun Club Championships Round 4
Saturday 29 Jun Hoggan Qualifying Medal Rd 3
Saturday 6 Jul Falcon Trophy
Saturday 13 Jul Stableford Eclectic Rd 4
Sunday 14 Jul Open Texas Scramble
Saturday 20 Jul Hoggan Qualifying Medal Rd 4
Saturday 27 Jul Medal Best 3 from 6 Round 4
Sunday 28 Jul Taylor Trophy AM/AM (4 Ball Teams)
Saturday 3 Aug Hoggan Qualifying Medal Rd 5
Monday 5 Aug Prieshach Cup SENIOR OPEN
Saturday 10 Aug Fleetwood Medal
Sunday 11 Aug Hopeman v Burghead
Saturday 17 Aug Medal Best 3 from 6 Round 5
Saturday 24 Aug Hoggan Qualifying Medal Rd 6
Sunday 25 Aug Texas Scramble
Saturday 31 Aug Stableford Eclectic Round 5
Sunday 1 Sep Morscott Utilities Mens Open
Saturday 7 Sep Lifeboat Medal
Sunday 8 Sep Bob Hoggan Memorial Medal for Qualifiers
Saturday 14 Sep Medal Best 3 from 6 Rd 6
Saturday 21 Sep Stableford Eclectic Rd 6
Saturday 28 Sep Autumn Bogey
Saturday 5 Oct Extra Medal
Sunday 6 Oct Laich Trophy Open  AM/AM

Hopemen Open Competitions

Booking Information

Telephone: 01343 830578

Other Open Competitions in Scotland

Follow the Link to view other open competitions

In the Highlands

In North East Scotland

The Open Twitter Feed

Book A Tee Time

Special Offers

Enter An Open