2019 Ladies Competitions

 

Tee off at 1pm unless stated. Times can be allocated on the day should you wish to play out with this time

9 Hole Walk on Medals – Thursdays and Sundays Available to All!!   

Wednesday 3 Apr Florida Scramble   
Monday 8 Apr 9 Hole Qualifier (10am)
Wednesday 10 Apr April Medal Eclectic
Sunday 14 Apr Open Texas Scramble
Wednesday 17 Apr Coronation Foursomes
Wednesday 24 Apr Stableford   
Wednesday 1 May May Medal Eclectic
Wednesday 8 May Medal Round – Putting Comp   
Monday 13 May 9 Hole Qualifier (10am)
Wednesday 15 May Centenary Trophy
Wednesday 22 May Medal Round & Windmill Trophy
Wednesday 29 May Captains Prize
Sunday 2 Jun Dee Mhor Ladies Open Greensomes
Wednesday 5 Jun June Medal Eclectic
Monday 10 Jun 9 Hole Qualifier   (10.00)
Wednesday 12 Jun Fun Game
Monday 17 Jun Ladies Club Championships Round 1   
Wednesday 19 Jun Ladies Club Championships Round 2   
Friday 21 Jun Midnight Golf !!!!! 1930 Start
Monday 24 Jun Ladies Club Championships Round 3   ?
Wednesday 26 Jun Fun Game   
Wednesday 3 Jul July Medal  Eclectic
Monday 8 Jul 9 Hole Qualifier (10.00)
Wednesday 10 Jul Morven Cup Greensomes
Sunday 14 Jul Open Texas Scramble
Wednesday 17 Jul Florida Scramble
Wednesday 24 Jul Anne Thoms Memorial Quaich  
Sunday 28 Jul Taylor Trophy AM/AM (4 Ball Teams)
Wednesday 31 Jul Stableford
Wednesday 7 Aug August Medal Eclectic
Monday 12 Aug 9 Hole Qualifier (10.00)
Wednesday 14 Aug Daily Mail Foursomes  
Wednesday 21 Aug Lady/Seniors Scramble & Lunch (9 am)
Sunday 25 Aug Texas Scramble
Wednesday 28 Aug Flag Comp
Wednesday 4 Sep Stableford
Monday 9 Sep 9 Hole Qualifier (10am)
Wednesday 11 Sep Sep Medal Eclectic
Sunday 15 Sep Open  McPherson Cup 3 Ball
Wednesday 18 Sep Dr Mary Dewar Charity Trophy
Wednesday 25 Sep October Medal
Sunday 6 Oct Laich Trophy Open AM/AM
Wednesday 16 Oct AGM

 

 

There will also be tee time availability for Wednesdays on the morning and evening for ladies that can not manage Wed afternoons

LPGA facebook

Book A Tee Time

 

Special Offers

 

Enter An Open