For those playing at Forres tomorrow please be at the Forres GC no later than 9.30 am for the 10am start. The draw is as follows –

1st     I. McPherson & T. Mearns

2nd    C. Hesketh & W. Davidson

3rd     B. Young & L. Huyton

4th     J. Meichan & M. Alexander

5th     W. McIntosh & M. Croudace

6th     K. Rushton & A. Kennedy

7th     G. Fidler & S. Masson

8th     S. Leggat & S. Atkin

9th     D. Ross & G. Croudace

10th   M. Fairlie & C. Ralph

11th   J. Campbell & T. Walber

12th   G. Callow & A. Commons

13th   A. Duncan & A.N. Duncan

14th   A. Reid & D. Cormie

15th   R. Grant & T. Booth

16th   M. Cumming & C. MacDougall

17th   M. Brown & D. Godsman

18th   N. Paton & M. Atkin

There is soup and sandwiches available please pay £5 to the shop however this is not mandatory under the current climate should any member only wanting to take part in the golf.