2020 Qualifiers Sunday 13th Sep

08.30I. CormackD GrahamM. Cumming
08.40J. CampbellP. PettengellC. Wilkes
08.50D. GrantC. BurtonW. McIntosh
09.00J. KellasG. SutherlandR. Grant
09.10G. CorudaceR.S. MainD. Hall
09.20S. McPhersonS. AtkinM. Cameron
Division 2 Qualifiers
09.30A. Duncan JrC. HowardD. B. Main
09.40B. MainD. WalkerA. MacKenzie
09.50N. PatonM. AlexanderP. Hall
10.00D. MarshallAndy ReidG. McKenzie
10.10A. KennedyT. MearnsS. Murray
10.20N. HubbardA. N. DuncanD. Tazeyquali
Division 1 Qualifiers

This is the final draw. In the event of players not turning up, please make groups of 3.

If you cannot attend please make the club office aware at your earliest convenience.