Current tee times for Sundays Hoggan Finals are as follows –

Division 1

08:30 A. Duncan, A. N. Duncan; 08:40 B. Main, C. Howard.

08:50 S. Geddes, P. Hall; 09:00 D. McCallum, R. McIntosh, N. Hubbard.

09:10 G. McKenzie, I. MacKenzie; 09:20 N. Paton, T. Mearns.

Division 2

09:30 G. Simpson, M. Cameron, M. Cruickshank; 09:40 B. Keane, W. Jeynes.

09:50 G. Croudace, M. Cameron; 10:00 D. McKenzie, T. Walber, A. Chisholm.

10:10 A. Munsie, D. Gordon, D. Ross; 10:20 M. Cameron, C. Ralph.

The above names have either confirmed or not repsonded so far. The draw is liable to change and we will go with 2 balls for the majority of the games. Good Luck.