Winning Hopeman Golf Team

There is still a chance that Hopeman GC may win the title again this year but require Moray GC to get beat this weekend in the M&N Handicap League.

Hopeman GC team for Super Sunday & Tee off Times.

Calum MacDougall 11.00

John Whyte 11.24

Colin McGrath 11.48

Chris MacKenzie 12.12

Ernie Hayes c 12.36

Robbie Stephen 12.58

Bryan Attridge 1.22

Alan Kennedy 1.48

Good luck boys! Try and take the trophy home again Ernie!!!