Dee Mhor Trophy Winners 2019 Marion Low (Spey Bay) & Dot Phillips (Garmouth) who shot a 70.6 presented by Marjorie Taylor Hopeman GC Ladies Secretary

Great turnout for our Greensomes on Sunday 2nd June. Despite the unsettled weather in the morning it improved greatly and our players had a lovely afternoon. Visitors enjoyed their day with plenty of compliments for the Course and Clubhouse.

Special thanks goes to Eddie Pratt, Ian Fraser, Colin Taylor and Brendan our Buggy man for their assistance. Much appreciated!!

Thanks to everyone who helped make it a successful day.