Gents Winners Scratch Michael Anderson & Handicap Winner David Hall

Over 100 members played in this years 2020 club championships, a magnificent entry.

1st 291 Michael AndersonπŸ†
2nd 294 Nathan Hubbard
3rd 295 Andrew Mackenzie
1st 271 David HallΒ πŸ†
2nd 272 Trevor Mearns
3rd 273 Andy Reid

Ladies Handicap Winner Dail Reid & Scratch Club Champion Arelen More

Thank you to all the ladies who supported and took part in the 2020 Ladies Championship. Another Great entry!!

Congratulations to Arlene More who won the Championship (second year running) with a gross 250. Well done to Dail Reid who won the Handicap Section with a nett 228. Thank you to everyone who helped with the buggy.